You have no clue just how mad this cop was. You definitely should be glad you weren't there. Justin (Berry) did his best to be the moderator. But this cop wasn't having it. If you go to Ridley...hope you don't bump into this guy....Pissed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment