
One of the best things about having your own blog is that you can say just about anything you please. Actually I can say EVERYTHING I please...So let's get down to business.
Everyone, meet Brannon John. In case you didn't know. He rips. He came to the park today and killed it. Everytime I see him, I kinda get on his case about Traffic. It's not that he doesn't answer me. It's just that after a while, it gets a little old..So let me say what I feel needs to be said.
BRANNON JOHN GOT SLEPT ON.....period. Take what you want from it...I don't care. Dude is good and for some odd reason or another there was a gridlock over at the Traffic camp. Where's the Brannon footy? I'm not placing the blame on anyone directly because I can't go off rumors. But it is what it is. Whatever arrangement they got over there seems to be working out...but damn if we need to see more of Brannon in the Traffic videos!!! C'mon now!!
Alright, let me stop before I stir up some shit...


No comments:
Post a Comment