Thursday, December 8, 2011

justin berry & friends....

this is just another fun day with the homies...

Friday, November 25, 2011

MITCH HARTMAN...30+

Ok, before I even start, lemme say this. It's almost embarrassing how my friend who is older than me, works a real job, has 2 kids and a wife, with actually responsibilities, skates harder than half my friends with nothing to do all day. I guess when you have that free time, you take a whole lot for granted. Mitch doesn't.

It's pretty hard for him to get out and get a session. He's the first one up, and the last one to quit. Gotta admire that. I love filming him because spirit goes a long way. He wants it...so goddammit, he goes and gets it.

So shout out to my homie Big MITCH for still keepin' the stoke on ALL the sessions, and reminding people know that once skateboarding is in your blood...it never leaves it...YEAH HOMIE!! I'm mad proud of you!!


Mitch Hartman 30 Plus from Mitch Hartman on Vimeo.

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Peedi

Mad weird. I have no privacy.


Tupac's back!

Mouse grip is dope!


2010

My part from Sean McGuinness' "The Watched"....

Thursday, November 17, 2011

White Diamond

2011's winter will be spent here I'm sure...

Monday, September 19, 2011

Guest Editor Of Focus for Summer 2011


Still on my grind...daily..monthly...YEARLY!!

Sunday, September 18, 2011

where's the love?


hey, i guess i can't win them all.

Monday, August 8, 2011

Armory EAST


is down with Hoodlum....

Sunday, July 17, 2011

and the stupidity never stops.

no need for an explanation. video kinda sells itself.

flat screen...

came to my mom's house last week to move her old giant cabinet television...i guess this lil' guy got in the way... what a shit way to go out....

Friday, July 1, 2011

HD

i spend alot of my days and nights here.

Friday, June 24, 2011

Hate Him Or Love Him..

Dude gets busy. we'll leave this one as a surprise...

Monday, June 6, 2011

B Dolla

He blessed whitehall with his presence. We missed you dunny!!

Thursday, May 26, 2011

This type of shit happens all the time.


without fail...this check cashing place is alway chaotic everytime I go.

Killah

Even he loves watermelon..

Friday, May 20, 2011

baltimore...

this spot...ugh..drove 72 miles just to break my board on like my second go. rolling away was cool. never having to skate this thing again...was sooo much better.

Thursday, May 5, 2011

back like he never left.


you can't keep a good man down.

Monday, April 18, 2011

THEO!!!



I hate to name drop...but I have definitely been skating with a celebrity lately..You may have seen him on a the Cosby show, but lately, he's been killing it on a board. Glad to see you doing big things again Theo!!

Comin' in hottttt!


My upstairs neighbor....blowing his deposit.

Ok....ever heard of Eero?


Truthfully, I think everyone has some sort of youTUBE addiction. The videos on there are like potato chips. You can't peep just one. So sometimes I will type in "skateboarding" in the search bar, just to see what type of random shit pops up. Then, because I'm an avid skate nerd, I will click to see who got the most views. And when I clicked it, THIS kid popped up. Not Chris Cole. Not Torey Pudwill. Not Koston. Not Kalis. This kid. I just don't get it. I'm not knocking this kid by any means. He's waaaay better than me. But for such a no-name underdog, people seem to really like him. If a company were to sponsor someone off YOUtube, he'd be the man for the job. Step your views up.

Monday, April 4, 2011

Twitter

Even my pug is gettin' twitter play.

Wal-Mart mission

Brotherly Love

Sooo hyped this wasn't my car.

Friday, March 11, 2011

Lacey Faker? Hmmmm..

I am a big skate nerd. So I recognize everyone. How I even came across this little snafu is when I was looking at this year's Tampa Pro list of pre-registered people. Alot of the names I knew, some I didn't. Leticia Bufoni is a name I noticed. Never heard of her. SO I youtube'd some footage of her.



Pretty good. However, towards the end of her part, I noticed at trick (2:55), there was a suspicious hardflip in her part. That hardflip looked oddly familiar. I've seen that before..



Kinda ironic.
Now, I'm not dissing either girl. But damn...usually the last couple tricks in a part, are your enders and should be yours. Maybe they're homies? I guess only THEY know. Can't knock her hustle. And if she WAS trying to perpetrate, that's a pretty good twin to mock. THey almost look alike. Both girls seem to shred...But I thought Lacey deserved her props for such a picture perfect hardflip...

Get'em Girls!!

THINK it's time for a change...

Manny is a human wrecking ball.

I've known him for going on 10 years, and he's NEVER ceased to amaze me and the people around him. A demo machine, rail chomper, and a positive attitude, Manny is a real beast. Leaving the flowgram of DC a while back for a solid spot on Axion, an anticipated part for the Famous video, and winning the Black Box Crossroads contest, Manny is on track for success. Rumor has it, he's left Think...and low & behold his Twitter confirmed it. He's gonna be an amazing addition to whatever company gets him.
After paying dues for so long, Manny's time to shine...is right now.



Monday, February 14, 2011

Jeremy Murray



DC raw street talent at it's finest...

New Kicks.


Bo Jackson's? 100 bux...Paint? 5 bux... Knowing that no one on the streets is rocking the same kix as you? PRICELESS!

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

PLAIN & SIMPLE

This is just a snippet of the things Mark Plain has filmed...but it's a classic nonetheless. Everyone who comes over always asks where to get a copy, and truthfully, I don't even think Mark has one of his own. So i did the next best thing and posted it up online.
This is a prime example that sometimes, all you need is imovie, good skating, some old music, and a vx....Skateboarding needs more little raw throwback gems like this. I don't wanna cry after watching a skate video...2011 people, let's keep it a little more raw.

Monday, January 31, 2011

5 Clips @ Wedgewood



Wedgewood is a DIY spot and it's been thriving for years. Wanna know why? Because they police their shit!! You won't find so much as a cigarette butt on the ground, let alone a piece of trash. The locals make their presence pretty known, so if you are the type to make trouble, that's not exactly the place to do it.


It seems like the demise of most places like this is the other nonsense that goes on besides the actual skating. Then the skaters end up getting blamed for it, and BOOM, spot gets bulldozed..


While Wedgewood is in a seemingly weird neighborhood, the people around seem to know the deal.
Respect to all those people out there, making their own scene, when there was none...


(skaters in order: Jeff Columbo, Lee Sestak, Tore Bevivino, Spencer Brown & Ki Realer)

(had technical difficulties) Wedgewood clip coming soon...

TERRY KENNEDY...WATCH YO' ASS!!



Gettin' hit by a board didn't phase him...he's still out there get'n it.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Stevie Williams....live bigger.


Makin' power moves...c'yeah. Glad to see he's finally got a good team back him again.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

E-nough is E-nough...


How many times can companies copy the Half Cab? They say imitation is the best form of flattery, but this is a blatant rip-off. As original as Westgate is, they sure were un-original in making his shoe.

Yeeaaahh TOMMY!!


Glad to see Jaime's not sleeping on Tommy..Instead, he's gonna let the whole world know just how good he REALLY is.

blank boards...


I cannot stand looking down at plain griptape. It drives me absolutely insane.

Boot Camp's Best..


I'm a big Sean Price fan...can't wait for this fitted to drop.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

signed...


it doesn't get anymore official than this...Cole has finally done it...amazing.
DC's roster is STACKED!

Sunday, January 2, 2011

kyle nicholson...takin' it like a G..

i had to remix this.....too funny.

Lyrics & Fries...


as many times as i've listened to this song, i had NO clue these were the lyrics...guess i should have listened closer.